Desktop Singer Snow Miku Series


  • $105.00
    Unit price per 

Only 0 left!

Product Type:





Desktop Singer

Snow Miku, Kagamine Rin (Snow version) and Megurine Luka (Snow version) are all part of MegaHouse's new "Desktop Singer" lineup -- a music-themed spinoff of their "Desktop Army" series! Each figure has a highly articulated 8cm tall body, and connection ports so you can attach the large audio parts to enjoy various performing situations; each figure comes with one audio part. Combine three types of the audio parts to recreate the impressive "Full Speaker Mode"! Built-in hard points make them compatible with other Desktop Army figures, armor and weapons, too. Randomly packed in boxes of three. Create your own band and put them on stage on your desktop -- order yours today!

  • [Figure Size]: Approximately 8cm tall


  • Snow Miku
  • Kagamine Rin (Snow version)
  • Megurine Luka (Snow version)